Unser Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender (Präsident)

Jan Willem Rollman
Telefon: 0151/58773387
jan.rollman@tc-roedinghausen.de

2.Vorsitzender (Geschäftsführer)

Norbert Schneider
Telefon: 05746/8519
Handy: 0173/4640403
norbert.schneider@tc-roedinghausen.de

Kassenwart (Schatzmeister)

Sportwart

Christian Bockrath
christian.bockrath@tc-roedinghausen.de

Jugendwart

Winfried Altmann
winfried.altmann@tc-roedinghausen.de

Telefon: 01520 7724104

Pressewart

Sylvia Blaha
Telefon: 05742 1259
Handy: 0170 738 12 59
sylvia.blaha@tc-roedinghausen.de

Schriftführer

Markus Kellermeyer
Telefon: 01725334160
markus.kellermeyer@tc-roedinghausen.de