Unser Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Michael Beinke

m.beinke@tc-roedinghausen.de

2.Vorsitzender

Winfried Altmann
winfried.altmann@tc-roedinghausen.de

Kassenwart

Frank Streuter
kassenwart@tc-roedinghausen.de

Sportwart

Manuela Handke / Tanja Schäfer (im Bild)
sportwart@tc-roedinghausen.de

Jugendwart

Isabel Altmann

jugendwart@tc-roedinghausen.de

 

Pressewart

Jonas Hellmeier
pressewart@tc-roedinghausen.de

Schriftführer

Horst Maschmeier
schriftführer@tc-roedinghausen.de